Regional Board

Jon Van Gorp, Mayer Brown, Chair Alejandro Longoria, Atlatl Financial Group
Daniel Anello, Kids First Chicago Roxanne Martino, OceanM19
Peter Bowen, Bain & Company Frank Pettaway, The Northern Trust
Brad Couri, CFI Partners Jonathan Skinner, William Blair
Pat Eskew, IBM Ivy Walker, Purpose Workforce Solutions
Natasha Granholm, PwC Harold Wilde, North Central Coll

Emerging Leaders Council

Jessie Waller Burke*, Jones Lang LaSalle, Chair Andrew May, Neal, Gerber & Eisenberg LLP
Edgar Gonzalez*, Cboe Global Markets, Vice Chair Dex McAuley*, Morningstar
Mike Amez, William Blair Daniel Noon, Northwestern University
Saul Andrade, United Airlines Cynthia Panganiban, Ogilvy & Mather
Kelsey Berta, Plante Moran Brigette Rummel, Mayer Brown
Samantha Booth, Mayer Brown Gus Springmann, Alpha IR Group
Karen Croyle, Balmoral Advisors Monica Steinberg, Mayer Brown
Sarah Bucaro, McDonald's Corporation Tyler Stephens, Facebook
Thomas Emery, Grosvenor Capital Management Therese Stoch, Lakeview Capital
Whitney Gretz, McDonald’s Corporation Thomas Teflissi, ARCO/Murray
William Heard, Heard Capital Kweku Thompson, The Walsh Group
Dom Juozitis, Plante Moran Logan Timmons*, BMO Harris Bank
John Linger, Carrier Direct Solange Velazquez, William Blair
Erinn Lewis-Faupel, Mayer Brown Milagra Ward, University of Chicago 
Shane Maloney*, The Vistria Group Clay Wolff, Kenway Consulting

*Denotes a member of the Executive Board. To learn more about joining the Emerging Leaders Council, please contact Martha Khanna.

Regional Leadership Team

Two Chicago students were welcomed to the White House by U.S. First Lady Michelle Obama to take part in the 2015 "Beating the Odds" Summit.